Long time

23 Feb

I know I havent writh in a week… I´m sooo bad! 😉 Okey I can say I have lost 3 kg in 2 weeks. I think thats good… Whats not good is that I totaly forgot about my exersises, and I have not started agen whit them! I dont know why…

I have been sick now in maby tree days not fever thats good but everyting els you can have when you have a cold. But I think I´m going to be better soon! ^^,

Okey I can say one thing about my last week (I had a holiday) it was STRAGE! Just really spooky! Like I was out drinking wine at a thirsday! And on friday I was an a consert -> Skindred <- and Suterday I was out once agen! And when I was out on Suterday a lot of unpressent things heppend. I dont know if I actually can tell you what. But one thing I van say is that one of the gars on my favorit pupp whants to go out and take a coffie whit me! That is so strage!

Okey must go but I have to tell you more soon!

Love Madden

Leave a comment