The last day

1 Apr

Hi all, I know I haven written in a while but that’s are because I have written on my project. It´s allmoste done. It´s just the last things we have to do now. xD It feels like it have take forever to do this but we did it in a week. xD Okay it could be better if we started a year ago that we should have done. But… WTF. I have just slept mabey 4 h a day in a weeks time now. So im kind of tired. The third day we stayed up, I fell a sleep with the pencil still in my hand. I woke up and wrote somethings and then fell a sleep agen, I nearly can’t remember this. Tonight, I will not even sleep for a sec, I do not have time for that. I made time to write this now, and I took a walk before at 02.00 (army time) just to stay awake. I have eaten a full paper bag with candy and im a little allergic to candy. But I so need the sugar to stay up. I also have an energy drink here with me, Monster, I have already drunk two today I have one left.

Music makes me to stay up also. In three h Linda will be here and we will make the last on this shit. But I do really need to focus on the project. But I so don’t want to anymore. I want this shit to be ower now! But it’s nearly cool because its ends today!! At 11.30 (army time) we will give this to our teacher and she will be so happy, she do not think we will make it. I haven been in school this week, it’s because I have done this all the time. So I have to say today because its 03.03 now (still army time), sp tonight I will get drunk to celebrate this is over! But I have to study at the holiday aswell. I have so much in school now, but still this shit is over.

One more thing before I go back to write the project that is that we are at mabey 100 + pages ^^ And it’s not finish xD Lol ❤

Bye bye ❤

Leave a comment